Ellaquai Dehati Bank IFSC Code and MICR Code

Find Ellaquai Dehati Bank IFSC Code, MICR Code and branch details for NEFT, RTGS & IMPS transactions.

Search Ellaquai Dehati Bank IFSC Code

Ellaquai Dehati Bank IFSC Code Finder - Select Your State


About Ellaquai Dehati Bank

Ellaquai Dehati Bank is an RRB, established on July 16, 1979, under the RRBs Act 1976. The Bank jointly owned by Government of India, State Bank of India, and Government of Jammu & Kashmir. The Bank has its existence in both the divisions of the State and has a network of 117 Branches and three extensions. It is spread across thirteen districts of the State Srinagar, Samba, Reasi Ramban, Doda, Pulwama, Budgam, Ganderbal, Anantnag, Shopian, kulgam, Jammu and Udhampur. Over the years the Bank has presumed more considerable significance in the development of the agriculture sector and rural economy. Jammu and Kashmir have numerous scenic beauties, deep valleys, hill stations and many pilgrimage spots, which helps to boost the economy of this region.