Odisha Gramya Bank IFSC Code and MICR Code

Find Odisha Gramya Bank IFSC Code, MICR Code and branch details for NEFT, RTGS & IMPS transactions.

Search Odisha Gramya Bank IFSC Code

Odisha Gramya Bank IFSC Code Finder - Select Your State


About Odisha Gramya Bank

Odisha Gramya Bank, established on January 7, 2013, with the amalgamation of Neelachal Gramya Bank, Baitarani Gramya Bank and Kalinga Gramya Bank. The shareholders are Government of India, Indian Overseas Bank and Government of Odisha contributed there share capital in the ratio of 50:35:15 respectively. It is a scheduled bank and included in the second schedule to the RBI Act, 1934. The Bank has 549 branches in more than 13 districts, covering 37% of geographical area and 52% of the total population of Odisha. The head office of the Bank is in Bhubaneswar. The Bank provides all banking services to all section of the population both in rural and urban areas. It has nine regional offices located in Cuttack, Baripada, Balasore, Dhenkanal, Khurda, Pipli, Chandikhole, Keonjhar and Jashipur.