Visakhapatnam Co Operative Bank IFSC Code and MICR Code

Find Visakhapatnam Co Operative Bank IFSC Code, MICR Code and branch details for NEFT, RTGS & IMPS transactions.

Search Visakhapatnam Co Operative Bank IFSC Code

Visakhapatnam Co Operative Bank IFSC Code Finder - Select Your State


About Visakhapatnam Co Operative Bank

Under the leadership of our patriots Sri Sripathi Bhadrayya Pantulu, Sri Bhamidipati Thammayya Sastry, Sri Balijepalli Ramakrishan Sastry, Sri Vepa Kamesam Pantulu, Sri Pandrangi Narasingarao Pantulu, Sri Puligedda Satyanarayana, Sri Vepa Vijaya Rammamurthy, Sri Maddi Pattabhi Reddy, Sri Akella Suryanarayana, Sri Tenneti Viswanadham, Sri Madiri Subba Rao and a group of enthusiastic workers, the Co-operative Institution was formed. This institution has led the cooperative institution and also the movement of our pre-independence era. Sri Poolla Rama Rao was the chairman of the bank who had led our bank for the past forty years before Sri Manam Anjaneyulu in 1983 was elected for the post in 1983 and lead the bank for 30 years thereafter. The bank has always kept their promises to the society as they provide scholarship for worthy children of the members who do well in SSC and Intermediate. There is interest incentive for those borrowers who pays their installments on time.