Aryavart Bank IFSC Code and MICR Code

Find Aryavart Bank IFSC Code, MICR Code and branch details for NEFT, RTGS & IMPS transactions.

Search Aryavart Bank IFSC Code

Aryavart Bank IFSC Code Finder - Select Your State


Aryavart Bank IFSC Code, MICR Code

The Gramin Bank of Aryavart is a Rural Regional Bank in the state of Uttar Pradesh that first came into existence in the 1st of April 2019. The bank has formed after two banks, Gramin Bank of Aryavart and the Allahabad UP Gramin Bank amalgamated under the Rural Regional Bank Act, 1976. The Aryavart Bank has its head office at Lucknow under the sponsorship of the Bank of India. The bank is now operating in 26 different districts namely, Agra, Ayodhya, Aligarh, Banda, Barabanki, Etah, etc. the bank has formed a banking network of 1365 branches and 22 regional offices under the leadership of our chairperson S. B. Singh. All of these branches of the bank are on the CBS platform. The head office of the bank is in Lucknow, which is the capital of Uttar Pradesh.