Jharkhand Rajya Gramin Bank IFSC Code and MICR Code

Find Jharkhand Rajya Gramin Bank IFSC Code, MICR Code and branch details for NEFT, RTGS & IMPS transactions.

Search Jharkhand Rajya Gramin Bank IFSC Code

Jharkhand Rajya Gramin Bank IFSC Code Finder - Select Your State


About Jharkhand Rajya Gramin Bank

Jharkhand Gramin Bank is sponsored by Bank of India, was established on June 12, 2006. Currently, it operates in 15 districts of Jharkhand and has 217 branches. It is an amalgamation of four erstwhile Regional Rural Banks – Singhbhum Kshetriya Gramin Bank, Hazirabag Kshetriya Gramin Bank, Giridih Kshetriya Gramin Bank and Ranchi Kshetriya Gramin Bank. The head office of the Bank is in Ranchi. The shareholders of the Bank are Government of India (50%), State Bank of India (35%), and Government of Jharkhand (15%). The C:D ratio is highest of Jharkhand bank among the Nationalized Banks, and it has been the pioneer of the Self Help Group Financing. It participates in almost all Government Programmes. Its loan portfolio comprises of agriculture finance, housing loan, consumer vehicle finance, personal loan and Swarojgar credit cards. Payment of old-age pension and opening accounts for NAREGA workers is a priority.