Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank IFSC Code and MICR Code

Find Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank IFSC Code, MICR Code and branch details for NEFT, RTGS & IMPS transactions.

Search Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank IFSC Code

Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank IFSC Code Finder - Select Your State


About Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank

Established in 2005, Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank is the resulting product of the ambitious merger of four Regional Rural Banks in India - Bijapur Grameena Bank, Malaprabha Grameena Bank, Netravathi Grameena Banks and Varada Grameena Bank. The merger was approved in September 2005, giving birth to a comparatively large Regional Rural Bank with around 620 branches scattered across Bagalkote, Belagavi, Vijayapura (Bijapura), Dakshina Kannada, Dharwad, Gadaga, Haveri and Udupi. Highly reputable and committed to providing the highest quality customer service, Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank offers an extensive range of private and commercial of banking services, which include Savings Bank Accounts, Vikas Premium Savings Bank Accounts, Vikas Special Premium Savings Bank Accounts, Jeevan Prabha SB Accounts, Current Accounts, Sanchayani Deposit, Fixed Deposits, Akshaya Cash Certificate, Nirantara Deposit, Vikas Premium Flexi Deposit, Vikas Special Premium Fixed Deposit, VikasTax Saving Deposit and more.